3-Piece Set, Zinc Metal Cylinder Planter Pot with Patina Finish (Free Shipping)

  • Dimension :Small: Height: 4 inch | Opening Width: 4 inch |Medium: Height: 5 inch | Opening Width: 5 inch |Large: Height: 6 inch | Opening Width: 6 inch
  • ADAPTABLE - The rustic feel of patina vases is perfect for rustic, industrial, or grunge design.
  • GARDENING DREAM - great for growing small plants, cacti, and succulents.
  • DECORATIVE - Perfect for home and office décor, as a vase or as a pen holder.
  • ANY SETTING - Great for displaying flowers indoors and outdoors. Does not leak.
Categories: Metal , Cylinder , Plain Zinc

Corrugated Zinc Metal Galvanized Plant Pot Cylinder Vases, Pots, Planters

A single set has 3 planters, which includes one (1) of each the following sizes:
Small: Height: 4 inch | Opening Width: 4 inch  (Fits up to 3.5 inch pots)
Medium: Height: 5 inch | Opening Width: 5 inch  (Fits up to 4.5 inch pots)
Large: Height: 6 inch | Opening Width: 6 inch  (Fits up to 5.5 inch pots)

Why go for plain old flower pots? The rustic feel of this zinc metal pot is perfect for that rustic, contemporary, or industrial look/design. The uneven corrugated effect is what makes this zinc vase a unique piece for that grungepunk / steampunk vibe! This Planter distressed to emulate the neglected look of found objects in farm houses. Rust naturally occurs when galvanized zinc containers are weathered by rain. This type of containers is also called metal Norah vase or corrugated zinc pot. Dreaming of the French countryside?

More Information
Qty Per Order 1 Set
Color Rustic Green
Height N/A
Width N/A
Length N/A
Opening N/A
Product Shout Out Wholesale at $10.00 per set
Free Shipping Yes
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:3-Piece Set, Zinc Metal Cylinder Planter Pot with Patina Finish (Free Shipping)
Your Rating

Free Standard Shipping on all orders. No minimum or promo code needed.

Free shipping orders will be shipped by our standard ground shipping method (FedEx, USPS or any other LTL Carrier).

Valid only on deliveries to the contiguous 48 US States, exclude the non-contiguous states of Alaska and Hawaii, and all other off-shore insular areas, such as American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam and Puerto Rico.